Saturday 17th April 2021
26 Estreham Road. Streatham, London, SW16 5PQ
Registered Charity No 287686
Ans: 0208 769 0046
Tel: 0208 769 7553
logo
Imsaak 4:10
Fajr 4:20
Sunrise 6:01
Dhohr 1:00
Sunset 8:01
Maghrib 8:16
TIMINGS IN ACCORDANCE WITH NAJAF.ORG
Loading Events

Events for April 2021

Find Events

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
31

Thursday Night Prog: INTERACTIVE SESSION with Zahra Al Alawi & Sayed Ammar. Your Questions: +44 7917 227018 or +44 7814 668614

2
3
4
5
6
7

Thursday Night Prog: Interactive Session with Father Clohessy & Sayed Ammar @Old (Parent) Hyderi

9
10
11
12

Eve of 1st Night Of Mahe Ramadhan

2nd Eve of Mahe Ramadhan

3rd Eve of Mahe Ramadhan

Fri 16th April: 4th Night of Mahe Ramadhan (Iftar to be served)

Sat 17th April: 5th Night of Mahe Ramadhan

Sun 18th April: 6th Night of Mahe Ramadhan

Monday 19th April: 7th Night of Mahe Ramadhan

Tues 20th April: 8th Night of Mahe Ramadhan

Wed 21st April: 9th Night of Mahe Ramadhan

Thur 22nd April: 10th Night of Mahe Ramadhan – Shahadat Eve Bibi Khadija (as)

Fri 23rd April: 11th Night of Mahe Ramadhan

Sat 24th April: 12th Night of Mahe Ramadhan

Sun 25th April: 13th Night of Mahe Ramadhan

26
27
28
29
30
1
2
+ Export Events