Monday 2nd August 2021
26 Estreham Road. Streatham, London, SW16 5PQ
Registered Charity No 287686
Ans: 0208 769 0046
Tel: 0208 769 7553
Imsaak 3:22
Fajr 3:32
Sunrise 5:26
Dhohr 13:07
Sunset 8:47
Maghrib 9:02

Managing Committee

Managing Committee 2019 – 2021

The following members were elected part of the Managing Committee on Sunday, 3rd March 2019, to serve for a period of 2 years.

President: Dr Liaket Dewji

Vice President: Baker Alidina

Secretary: Mohsin Asaria

Assistant Secretary: Hassnein Khaki

Treasurer: Salim Master

Assistant Treasurer: Gulzar Dewji

Mukhi: Abbas Panjvani

Assistant Mukhi: Neil Nasser

Elected Committee Member: Mariam Hassam

Elected Committee Member: Aliraza Janmohamed

Nominated Committee Member: Zishaan Molidina

Nominated Commitee Member: Murtaza Kermali

Senior Trustees

Aliraza Janmohamed resigned & was replaced by Masuma Chowdery on 3rd March 2019.

Hussein Alidina
Rizwan Lalji
Masuma Chowdery
Hussein Walji
Mustafa Datoo

List of subcommittees to follow